By default, Trakbond is delivered with an enabled help alert but you can always disable it with the Trakbond app by following a few easy steps mentioned below:
Open the Trakbond app.
Go to "My Account" and then tap on "Settings".
Tap onto panic alert button to enable/disable the alert.